Concept-Max 6

So i have been re-designing my concepts a few times, being not to sure on what I should do. But after a lot of thinking about it I have decided. I am going to use apple commercials with the silouette’s dancing as my main image. Then after that there are going to be numerous effects I am going to apply to those videos and images. I have taken them into premiere pro and taken out the adds currently so there aren’t any pop ups or things that won;t belong in the video.

This entry was posted in Non-timebased and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

