Beta Test Responce

When watching people play my Game I noticed there wasn’t enough interaction there. My character didn’t move very well. The character movement when touching the screen was far too slow, and the character wasn’t able to dodge anything well enough. So to fix this I need to amp up the speed of my character, and work on the tap and touch movement. My background design fits my character well, being childish and cartoony.

There are a few more things to fix, Including adding more raindrops to my game to make it more challenging to the player. When playing this it went on and on and the player had no trouble staying alive. However, I didn’t feel like it was interactive enough.

This entry was posted in Interactive and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

