Chess Piece Critique

After going into critique today I found there were some things I needed to fix on my chess piece. My piece assigned was the Tiger Lily, which was going to be the pawn. My piece doesn’t hold enough character to it, you cannot tell that it is also supposed to be a Lily too. So I am going to go back through and remove the lily from the tail, and add the petals right beneath the head, so It looks like the face is looking through the petals. I am going to also experiment with other ideas to give my piece more character. Screen Shot 2015-10-02 at 1.54.52 PM Screen Shot 2015-10-02 at 1.55.05 PM Screen Shot 2015-10-02 at 1.54.41 PM

This entry was posted in Non-timebased and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

