Self Portrait Post Critique

sexy face

There are more things that I could fix in my picture. The shading on the cheeks could have been better blended, along with all the other shades on the picture. I think that I could have been a lot lighter also, showing more shading and highlights in the hair to show my blonde. In the original image the hair goes down a lot more, and goes off the edge of the picture. But I did re-edit that to show the bottom of the ponytail to give the image more, so that one side would have some background at the bottom, not just hair. There could have been a little extra darkness around the forehead and the left eye, to give more depth.

This entry was posted in Non-timebased and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

