Wicked Effective Procrastinator Inator

The type of Inator I will be doing will be called the Wicked Effective Procrastinator Inator. This Inator will turn nerds into idiots. This Inator blasts whomever you chose and it’s makes them procrastinate on their work, and makes them procrastinate past the point of when their work is due. Thus over and years and years making them really stupid. I do this to everyone and blast them, and soon I will be the smartest person around and no one will be smarter then me. Then I can take over the world and no one can stop me. 

This entry was posted in Time-Based and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

